020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,652,042 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Yorkie Boy64

55, Bearsden

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  IT/Communications
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 64

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Reel him in

About Me:

This is not a place I ever thought I would find myself or wanted to be but it's where I am now. Why? Well After a good few years of being in a happy and loving marriage I now find myself in a loving a caring relationship but one where sex is no longer a part of it. I now long for that reeling of excitement and intensity that physical contact brings. So what am I searching for, well it's not one night stands or multiple partners. I ideally would like to meet someone in the same situation who is also looking for regular meetings for whatever you feel is required! I am happy with my home life and have no desire to impact on that in any way so discretion is a must. I have absolutely no idea how this is going to work as deception is not something I practice but something needs to change.

Let's hope we can have some fun and and put what we are missing back in to our lives. X

Ideal Partner:

If you find yourself in a similar situation and you want the same things, then let's talk and see if it's something we want to do together.

Other Interests:

Nature, Mountaineering, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Food and Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 267

secure discrete friendly