020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,651,530 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Enigma..

54, Ayr

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 66

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

Now, what to put in my profile…

I’m a genuine, honest, discreet, witty, intelligent, woman with a cheeky sense of humour. Friends would describe me as classy and sassy. I’m not high maintenance and I’m definitely not a drama queen lol.

I have many varied interests and hobbies. Reading, music, film, walking, art, photography, travelling, rugby (watching, not playing..lol) to name but a few.

I’m an intelligent blonde (yes.. we do exist..lol), green eyes, average build and tallish (5ft,6).

Personality wise… Smart, intelligent, sassy, funny, independent, honest, reliable, tactile, sensual, know’s her own mind and is open minded.

If you wish to know anything else? Just ask. ;)

Ideal Partner:

What I am looking for…

I’m looking for a genuine, honest, discreet, mannered, intelligent gentleman who I can spend some time with. A good sense of humour and being able to talk about everything and anything is a bonus. He has the same or similar interests to myself. But I also like a challenge and will try out anything new.. within reason lol.

Ie has given me two wonderful affairs already. Looking forward to having a third affair 😉.

NON SMOKER’S/NON VAPOURS ONLY PLEASE.

Age wise 50 - 67.

Looks wise I don’t have a “type” but I do know what I like and there has to be some sort of connection. A meeting of mind’s as well as bodies. Body type wise I prefer athletic/average/but if you have a dad body.. I’ll welcome you too.

For.. Relaxing, spending time together, coffee/tea, drinks, lunch, dinner, day’s out, day’s… in lol. Weekdays during the day and weekends are best for me.

Relationship wise I’m looking for companionship, fun, friendship and either a long or short term relationship. I’m only interested in meeting up with one gentleman for company and.. Need I say any more.

Before reading further.. I apologise for being so blunt but I have found it necessary to be so to discourage certain types.

I’M NOT interested in one night stands or a one off.
I’M NOT interested in a “cyber friend” either.
I DON’T want a pen pal. I’m not interested in messaging/txting etc for weeks to find out you have no intention of meeting up or are so busy with family, friends, work etc that you don’t have the time to meet up…
SO NO TIME WASTERS (yawns🥱).

Apologies… but if you live in Northern Ireland, Wales, England or more than 60 mins travelling distance from me within Scotland..
It could prove difficult to meet up.

Ideally I’d prefer to meet up with someone who is available for daytime and weekend meets. Well that narrows it down lol.

Wishing you all the very best gent’s. Good luck 🍀. Take care.


Interested! Message me.. I don’t bite.. honest 😉 💋.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sailing / Boating, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Pair of Stilettos A Bottle of Wine Milkshake A Single Rose A Single Rose Bouquet of Flowers

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 655

secure discrete friendly