020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,501,828 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Enigma..

53, Ayr

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 48 and 64

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Now, what to put in my profile…

I’m a genuine, honest, discreet, witty, intelligent woman with a cheeky sense of humour. Friends would describe me as classy and sassy. I’m not high maintenance and I’m definitely not a drama queen lol.

I have many varied interests and hobbies. Reading, music, film, walking, art, photography, travelling, rugby (watching, not playing..lol) to name but a few.

I’m an intelligent blonde (yes.. we do exist..lol), green eyes, average build and tallish (5ft,6).

Personality wise.. A plain speaker, smart, funny, independent, honest, reliable, tactile, sensual, know’s her own mind and is open minded.

If you wish to know anything else? Just ask. ;)

Ideal Partner:

What am I looking for..

I’m looking for a genuine, honest, discreet, mannered, intelligent gentleman who I can spend some time with. A good sense of humour and being able to talk about everything and anything is a bonus. He has the same or similar interests to myself. But I also like a challenge and will try out anything new.. within reason lol.

NON SMOKER’S/NON VAPOURS ONLY PLEASE. Age wise 48 - 65. Looks wise I don’t have a “type”.. but I know what I like.

For.. Relaxing, spending time together, walks, lunch, dinner, day’s/night’s out, day’s/night’s in (lol), weekdays/weekends away.

Relationship wise I’m looking for companionship, fun, friendship and either a long or short term relationship. I’m only interested in meeting up with one gentleman for company and.. Need I say any more lol.

I’M NOT interested in one night stand’s or casual so players need not apply. I DON’T want a pen pal as I have friend’s who I can chat, message etc… SO NO TIME WASTERS (yawns). If you don’t have the time in your “oh! so busy life” or you are not interested in meeting up!! (Yawns again).. You’ll quickly find out my attention span is not limitless.. lol.

Ideally I prefer someone living local(ish) but that’s not set in stone. And when I say someone local.. I mean within REASONABLE TRAVELLING TIME/TRAVELLING DISTANCE.

Interested! Message me.. I don’t bite.. honest 😉 x

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sailing / Boating, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Strawberry Daiquiri Mojito A Feather Strawberry Daiquiri The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 139

secure discrete friendly