020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,653,329 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Billybob7121941

66, Glasgow

Profile image of Billybob7121941

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 99

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I can't wait to tell you more, but here's a bit to start with: A quick bit about my background, I'm university educated. You might want to know what I do: no longer! I know we’ve have to be flexible but ideally I’d prefer daytime meets and am would like to meet only one lady, not looking.

Some might say generous, sensitive and dependable.

I'm blue eyes, kinda average size, a little below average height and brown hair.

When we meet I hope you’ll think a gentleman. I’m interested in sport, I swim most days and read a lot, mostly fiction. I not to fussed on how you look I want someone who is easy going and can hold a conversation and who’d like the relationship to lead to intimacy. I won’t have a relationship with anyone who has school age children and I’m looking for only one ‘friend’.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Country, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Ice / Snow Sports, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Silver Cufflinks The Kama Sutra The Kama Sutra Pint of Lager Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 71

secure discrete friendly