020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,281,770 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

arianne321

54, PERTH

Profile image of arianne321

Living Together, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  IT/Communications
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 58

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Baby it's cold outside....Anyone got any mistletoe?
Well ..

I am seeking nsa fun and friendship with someone. Not multiple partners - just the one person. I do like surprises I must admit and find it enthralling to perhaps converse with someone who has a similar mindset to me.
I enjoy a varied, interesting lifestyle and have a penchant for the mysterious, thrillseeking escapades that we all like to read about - in my case I love to test my boundaries and see what amazing things are in store for me!

I am a rather petite brunette and colourful individual who can be found with a glass of prosecco at a party, in earnest chat with someone.

I do possess a keen intellect and sharp wit and have this great ability to get rather excited when I realise that I am nearing the summit of yet another Munro or breaking 90 on the golf course.

Life is for living - lets live it, shall we!

Ideal Partner:

My definition of an ideal partner would be one with an agreeable nature - a good natured, charming man who enjoys a strong personality in his life. He would have to be successful in his career and have no insecurities as I find this characteristic rather offputting and depressing. Confidence is essential as is a keen intellect, quick wit and the ability to laugh at the absurdities in life.

I do love to chat - you will be a good listener and I promise I wont bore the pants off you if I find you interesting. However I do tend to convey emotion so I guess you will know if I don't find you are what I am seeking.

I do enjoy sport - you will too. I enjoy debate, travel, music, theatre and the art of mindfulness and yoga. I have a dry wit and am definitely nobody's fool. I know what I want and am attracted to a man with an articulate profile.

It goes without saying that a smoker is definitely not for me. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and not impressed by a series of 'vices' you may have.

A no reply means sorry you are not for me

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Cycling, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Singing / Playing Instrument, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Red Bobble Hat A Cupcake Garter Belt

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 59

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly