This site uses cookies. To find out more please read our Privacy Policy. X 

1,031,883  genuine UK users
17,504  members active in last 30 days
114  people online now & ready to chat

We never store your real name or card details

View Profile

citation72's Profile.

Back to Results   New search Previous Next


Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss
Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift
Send Message Send Message
1-to-1 chat 1-to-1 chat with citation72
Add to Favourites Add to Favourites
Name: citation72
Age: 41
Star Sign: Pisces
Race: African
Location: Northampton, Northamptonshire
Marital Status: Married
Last Active: More than a week
Gifts Received Recently:
A Beach Ball
Posing Pouch
Christmas Stocking
Silver Cufflinks

Personal Information

Religion Other Eye Colour Brown
Drinking Non-Drinker Hair Colour Black
Smoking Non-Smoker Build Athletic
Height 5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm) Education High/Secondary school
Occupation Advert/Media/Entertain
Interests Nature, Cars / Motorcycles, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Dancing, Tennis / Racket Sports, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Ideal Partner:

Female between the ages of 21 and 35
I'm looking for a woman with like interests who loves a lot of fun and is ready to explore every conceivable desire. I'll be waiting for that one who is willing and able to free her mind up and just have fun, so go on sweetie, make my day and I'll make yours. Someone who wants discreet encounters for some hot nights or days for that matter. I love adventure and you gotta be adventurous baby! So please holla!
Type of Relationship Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

More Information

In a nutshell, I'm outgoing, I respect people, love flying of which am currently training as a pilot for an airline career, traveling, love meeting people, adventurous, humorous, adaptable and positive minded. I'm currently working as an Editor in TV/Film industry as well as running my own business. I love keeping fit, cooking, movies, evening outs, love visiting exotic places and having a good time. For business I regularly travel to Dubai, and hard work is norm to me.
My Appearance
I'm 5'11'', love keeping healthy and fit in the gym.Of course my hair is black though I like to keep it short. I'll dress to any occasion but am always smartly dressed whether modern or casual.

There are 114 registered users online

Letters to Sara


Safe and secure Discrete Friendly