020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,769 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Evadiva951

48, Chepstow

No profile picture

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Casual

Mixed Race,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 60

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Message her before she's gone!

About Me:

Fun loving but busy, 47 year old lady that wants to feel like a woman and make time for the good things in life.
I’m not in an ideal situation maritally but not willing to change that yet. I want fun, passion and fireworks so not too much!! But would settle for a friend with a good listening ear.
I’m down to earth, have a gsh, am caring and considerate.
I love a scenic view or walk on the beach. I’m probably more of a country girl than city type.

Ideal Partner:

Considerate, clean and down to earth gentleman wanted for casual fun/friendship.
Must be discrete.
There would have to be a mutual spark of attraction between us but I don’t teally have a type.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 721

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly