020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,424,231 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Lillybet35

44, London

No profile picture

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Mediterranean,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 42 and 58

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

I can't wait to tell you more, but here's a bit to start with: In terms of my education, I'm university educated. What do I do for a living: healthcare and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.Looking for fun times, no pressures, just when we are together we completely absorb ourselves in each other.I’m looking for the Darcy to my Elizabeth Bennet

I'm a pretty brown eyed lady, curvaceous, a little below average height and long brown hair.

I'm many things, but the best things about me are I'm tenacious, smart and intimate.

A personal favourite of mine is Horror Movies and Game of Thrones. I tend not to relate as much to Sci-Fi shows. I like a bit of Jazz and RnB and not so much of Coldplay.

Ideal Partner:

Soooo, I’ve not done this kind of thing before;here goes!!!
I am looking for someone who I have an instant connection with, who gives me butterflies, I miss this!!!
Someone attentive,I am very tactile and I love it when u can’t keep your hands off of one another.Im looking for someone thoughtful and who doesn’t shy away from affection.A generous lover and friend....I am married and not looking to change that, just looking for some exciting times with the right person!
I’m looking for a soulmate, whether we remain friends or take it somewhere .I would like to meet someone who will know what I’m thinking just by looking at me... I love meaningful conversations, some one who shows an interest and who will appreciate my company!I love making people smile, especially when I know they are smiling because of me:)

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 714

secure discrete friendly