020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,203 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Mealworm

56, Hereford

Profile image of Mealworm

Divorced, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 99

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Within 4 Days

About Me:

I can't wait to tell you more, but here's a bit to start with: My background? well if you're interested I'm self taught, although I'm batman by night, in the daytime I work in engineering. Currently I'm divorced and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I would describe myself as brown hair, tall, kinda average size and blue eyes.

I feel it's fair to describe me as trustworthy, easy going and sincere.

I'm particularly fond of Monty Python and The Green Mile over Great British Bake Off. I listen to a lot of Pink Floyd and Led Zeppelin rather than Stormzy.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Motor Racing, Travel / Sightseeing

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Boxer Shorts Tumbler of Whiskey A Whip Picnic Hamper Bottle of Wine Wrist Watch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 809

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly