020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,786 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

kateforfun25

36, Conwy

No profile picture

Divorced, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Art/Design Related
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 73

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

I suppose you want to know a bit more about me? My appearance is a little below average height, blue eyes, blonde hair and kinda average size.

I don't take myself too seriously, I would say I'm friendly, outgoing and loyal.

Some things I find appealing: Musicals and Lord of the Rings. A pet hate of mine is James Bond. My tastes are quite broad, but if I had to narrow it down, I'm more of a Madonna and Bryan Adams kinda person than Westlife.

As for the boring bits, I'm university educated, I specialise in art and design. Currently I'm divorced and looking for some romance and fun.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Country, Music - Alternative, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Literature / History, Religion, Cycling, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Martial Arts, Singing / Playing Instrument, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Ice / Snow Sports, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Concert Tickets Ice Lolly Concert Tickets

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 663

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly