020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,423,831 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Iwonderif72?

45, hereford

Profile image of Iwonderif72?

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 49

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 4 Days

About Me:

Here's what you might need to know: Things that people love about me:

I am kind and caring. I’m genuinely looking to meet someone here. I’m not interested in players or men who don’t tell the truth.

I want a man to give me attention and make me feel special. I want to be spoiled. In return I will give you what you want.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for a genuine man for good times together. Tend to prefer tall, intelligent, dark haired men.

Other valued traits include playfulness, humour, romantic, intelligent and honest (I know, I know....). Naughtiness a must!!!

Would rather a younger partner

Other Interests:

Astrology / New Age, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Alternative, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Motor Racing, Athletics, Dancing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Hot Chocolate Strawberry Daiquiri A Single Rose Red Lingerie Red Lingerie A Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 654

secure discrete friendly