020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,424,207 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Steph1187

33, Glasgow

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Red
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 27 and 40

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

I suppose you want to know a bit more about me? It's safe to say I enjoy Planet Earth and Game of Thrones. I tend not to relate as much to Desperate Housewives. You would more likely catch me with Led Zeppelin and Reggae than with Abba.

As for the boring bits, I'm college educated, I work in and for myself. I'm married and looking for something casual.

I think my best features are that I'm quick witted, dependable and thoughtful.

This is how I look: a little below average height, red hair, slim and green eyes.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Boxing / Wrestling, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose The Kama Sutra Suspenders Red Lingerie A Cupcake Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 157

secure discrete friendly