020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,327,327 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Osmith89

30, London

No profile picture

Living Together, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Construction
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 34

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

I’m a young professional working in property development within Central London.

My interests are diverse and include playing and watching sport, but also cultural exploits such as fine dining, catching a theatre show and visiting new places domestically and abroad.

I’m roughly 6ft and have relatively broad shoulders and an athletic build. I have short blonde hair and short length stubble.

I like learning and experiencing new things and enjoy making people laugh.

I enjoy meeting new people and am keen to experience that tingle in the belly that I’ve lost in my on / off relationship.

Ideal Partner:

I’m looking for a smart, sexy and compassionate woman to share dinner and dates with on a semi-regular basis in London.

Age is not a factor so long as there is a mutual attraction both physically and in terms of personality.

Discretion is preferred but I am open to exploring where the relationship could go if the spark is there.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Motor Racing, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Posing Pouch Silver Cufflinks

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 757

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly