020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,662,708 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

HollyKingsley

33, Sheffield

Profile image of HollyKingsley

Living Together, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 79

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Now, what to put in my profileā€¦ Typically curvaceous, blue eyes, average height and blonde hair.

People generally describe me as motivated, big-hearted and independent.

I really enjoy thriller and romantic films but not very keen on far-fetched action films. I love listening to music and thoroughly enjoy dance and chill out music.

I'm college educated and am now self employed. Currently I'm in a casual relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I would probably be described as blonde, intelligent, funny, glamorous and down-to-earth. I model for a living. For fun, I enjoy shopping, working out, reading, listening to music, watching TV, studying and learning new things, going for meals etc. you get the picture haha!! I love all kinds of dance music and different genres of other music such as hip-hop, 90s classics, indie, pop etc. I am most at peace when in my PJs chilling out doing the things I love and eating nice food. If I could choose a super power it would to be to be able to perform miracles. The people I would invite to dinner would be (if alive) Marilyn Monroe or Jayne Mansfield, Pamela Anderson (one of my idols) Calvin Harris, Dalai Lama, David Attenborough and Karl Pilkington and/or Jimmy Carr as they're both hilarious and I love a good chuckle!! A perfect date to me could be almost anything really I am an open book, maybe a candlelit dinner on a beach watching the sunset go down and maybe retreating to a hot tub afterwards sounds perfect :) An ideal match would be somebody with a similar personality and similar interests to myself, somebody very laid back and down-to-earth as well as generous.

Ideal Partner:

I would like to have a fun, relaxed and companionship/relationship. Happy to discuss further and if my profile appeals to the eye, please do get in touch.

Thanks

*kisses*

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Dancing, Volleyball / Basketball, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Strawberry Daiquiri A Bottle of Wine A Cupcake Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 771

secure discrete friendly