020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,424,197 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

busybee68

52, Swansea

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Trades & Services
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 59

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

It's best to inform you: I think my best features are that I'm caring, friendly and trustworthy.

I'm all about Mama Mia and Period Dramas rather than Sci-Fi shows. I'm currently into Heart and Mariah Carey but you would never catch me listening to Jazz.

Would I say that I'm intelligent? Well, I am self taught. What do I do for a living: and for myself. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I'm green eyes, a little below average height, blonde hair and kinda average size.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Gardening, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Strawberry Daiquiri Luxury Underwear Set A Single Rose Diamond Earrings Bouquet of Flowers Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 320

secure discrete friendly