020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,652,251 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


48, dundee

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 49

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

To be continued........
Love the outdoors and nature.
Interested in anything science....
Hobbies include running and food/drink.
Favourite food is thai and indian(if it’s authentic).
Favourite films/tv include lord of the rings/game of thrones/star wars.

In terms of personality, I have an academic/serious side but also have a fun, cheeky/naughty side to me bursting to get out( one of the reasons Im on here). I also have a great sense of humour and am a very caring person. Often people say I am too nice, which they say can make me a bit vulnerable. But dont mistake my niceness for weakness!!!!!

In terms of looks, I look much younger than my years and am quite naturist about my approach to hair and makeup as well as life. I have a youthful appearance and great hair ( brunette, long, soft and wavy). Almond shaped brown eyes, high cheek bones, very luscious lips. All natural. You won’t find me spending hours on hair/makeup or worrying about keeping the calories off. I’d rather be out running in the cold, wind and rain( well maybe not do much wind). In terms of my physical stature, petite but with curvaceous features. Im in good shape. I don’t mind admitting I have a mummy tummy because that is life.

I would rather climb a mountain and snuggle up in a warm pub/bed or both at the end than do the heels/dress and fine dining thing, although this does have a place on occasion.

Please note I am not doing Photos. I am good looking but I think that’s something that shouldnt matter at this stage. Although, I’ll probably be hypocriticall and ask you. Ladies prerogative ;-).

Ideal Partner:

I’m open minded. I suppose the whole point of this is to find some sort of solese/excitement outwith a marriage where I have remained completely faithful until now. I seek someone like myself who wouldn’t normally do this sort of thing and wants to explore and have some fun and adventure outwith the pressures of family life. I’m not looking for a ‘partner’ but a mature relationship with someone like minded who can I relax with and have fun whilst maintaining respect for each other. Absolute discretion is a must as is mutual understanding of having another life outwith this. I can guarantee this from my side. I’m not doing this to leave my marriage or break up another.

Ideal partners only exist in our heads right! Tall, blue eyes, athletic build, academic, funny, clever, professional on the outside but naughty on the inside(a bit like me;-)), perhaps edgy/interesting in some way would be my ideal type but I’m also open to exploring someone/something different. Often attraction goes beyond physical!

I would like to meet someone a bit more experienced on the ‘physical’ front. I’d be up for them helping me explore me in a bit more detail if indeed they became trustworthy enough. I’m not on here for a physical relationship with just anyone but would consider it with someone who I have a deeper attraction too and knows how to treat me with respect.

I’ve played it straight most of my life so I reckon it’s time to start living a little!

Other Interests:

Hiking / Camping

Gifts Received Recently :

Tulips A Single Rose Bottle of Perfume Handcuffs A Single Rose Pimms

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 104

secure discrete friendly