020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,651,530 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Daisychain25

59, Devon

No profile picture

Living Together, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 84

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

Hi everyone. Firstly, i believe I am a good all rounder. I'm not demanding or high maintenance. Good manners are important to me, someone who can hold a conversation, & of course, respect works both ways. I enjoy a nice walk in the countryside, or by the sea, then stop off & have lunch at a pub on the way back. I am positive, have a good sense of humour, & dont take life too seriously. I'm not sure what I am looking for on here, as I don't have a particular type. We all have some imperfections, thats life, but equally, we all have some special qualities to share with someone else. Its important for me, & you to feel comfortable with each other. . Good luck everyone in your search.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - World, Shopping, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather Tulips A Single Rose Pearl Earrings Bottle of Perfume Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 630

secure discrete friendly