020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,351,413 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

grianne

63, london

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Doctoral Degree/Ph.D
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 41 and 82

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Hi, I am a psychoanalyst with my own practice. I believe in being honest and frank about our needs and desires. My husband has health issues. I can satisfy him sexually but this is not reciprocal. I have tried younger lovers but need brain stimulation as well as physical pleasure. Love older men for their erotic strength and generosity and need that talking stimulation. Love to hear from anyone who wants to discuss intimacy and wants to do it with me.

Ideal Partner:

Hi. Ok, so I love men in all their various ramifications. If you have a tolerant and open minded outlook, are well read and interesting, we could maybe converse to mutual benefit?

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Rock, Politics, Literature / History, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather Handcuffs Autumn Bouquet A Bottle of Wine A Pair of Stilettos Silk Underwear

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 667

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly