020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,004 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

SteveE206

66, penarth

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 57 and 68

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Within 5 Days

About Me:

Pleased to make your acquaintance, who am I? If you're interested, I'm university educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in an assortment of roles. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I take the greatest delight in Star Wars and Peaky Blinders. I don't appreciate Horror Movies. I enjoy Bruce Springstein and Frank Sinatra over Daft Punk.

This is how I look: kinda average size, grey eyes, average height and brown hair.

I should mention that I'm balanced, independent and positive.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Country, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Politics, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Tennis / Racket Sports, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

The Kama Sutra Bottle of Cologne Bottle of Wine Handcuffs A Whip Picnic Hamper

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 667

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly