020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,652,259 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Oldgroovy

77, East Finchley

Profile image of Oldgroovy

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 79

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Hi,
I consider myself to be a true gentleman with a slow hand, a refined tongue and a wild imagination. A fun loving Englishman (5ft 10inch and 88kg) with a naughty twinkle in bright blue eyes.
Not as agile as I used to be but still quite frisky.
In a platonic marriage so anxious to keep any assignation very discrete.
I am looking for one lovely lady who will enjoy spending some time with me as and when we are both free, mostly during weekday office hours. Someone to enjoy:
- a nice meal;
- a flirtatious banter;
- a kiss under an old street lamp;
- a walk in the country;
- a visit to a country house;
- a tour of an art gallery;
- an assignation to satisfy the parts that other activities dont reach.
I would love to get those butterflies in my stomach when I hear from you. I want to touch and be touched both mentally and physically.
I am now retired but now do some unpaid work for a local charity to keep me sane.
I live in North London so would prefer to find someone ideally London North of the river or in Herts, Bucks or Essex but I'm happy to travel for the right lady.

Daniel aka OldGroovy

Ideal Partner:

Mature English gentleman seeking a long-term friend or lover for laughter, excitement and joie de vivre without unduly upsetting an otherwise busy but platonic married life.
I would like to meet an attractive lady who prefers action to words and dresses to suit the occasion. Someone with whom to explore new places &/or experiences and feel that tingle of excitement and butterflies in the stomach when we're together. Is that you?
Daniel

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Country, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Politics, Literature / History, Golf, Motor Racing, Dancing, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Devil Hat Box of Belgian Chocolates Silk Tie Bottle of Cologne A Feather Box of Belgian Chocolates

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 58

secure discrete friendly