020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,424,021 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

DIYDotty

61, Knaresborough

Profile image of DIYDotty

Divorced, Cuddly body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 55 and 64

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

How do you describe yourself to a stranger.. impossible. I could list my likes and dislikes but you learn all those things out about a person as time goes on ... I’m not a gym participant but I do love swimming... I enjoy cinema, dining out or cosy night in with a take away or a simple glass of wine or bubbly. A country pub rather than one that has music blasting out or football constantly screened. Fine dining to fish and chips.

I do watch television however it does not rule my life, I can record anything to watch at a later date if need be.

I love conversation and a discussion of points of view without falling out, everyone has their own view point. I like people who listen as well as talk and can actually communicate effectively rather than be talked at.
I don’t like confrontation however I can stand my own ground and speak up for myself if required.

This is how I look: I confess to being overweight but working on this at present, however my personality is the same no matter what, i I am told I have a lovely personality. I stand 5'4.5” tall, green hazel eyes and blonde hair. ( please note I am not a natural blonde ha ha)

I'm independent, intelligent, self sufficient, genuine, thoughtful and love being part of a couple. It is not my intention to break any relationship as I don't wish to hurt anyone. I am sure there are men out there us the same situation as myself. An escape from realities of life and see where it leads. Only interested in one person and would prefer the same in return.

If it’s one night stands or to make notches on your bed post then kindly move on....It’s not got me however I am sure it is to others tastes so do not despair.

From the academic side of things, I'm university educated, I'm an expert in the field of myself, no one knows me better than me. My relationship status now is divorced and I like living alone. I do want some degree of commitment, someone who does not cancel arrangements, as I also have a life outside and it is not pleasant to let people down when you have moved things around to meet, consideration is expected and returned. I would like him to be thoughtful, loving, caring and responsible...and above all does not lie to me about anything, there is no need for lies as we would both fully understand the situation we are in ......even an affair demands respect and honesty. I like inteligent conversation to trivia ....I don’t want to rush into a relationship ship I like things to develop slowly. I want him to be my best friend and respectful....a gentlman. Looking for something that goes wherever it leads us taking one day at a time with the only planning to be about when we meet. Hopefully we will find that place where the grass is definitely greener, in our little world anyway. Difficult to describe yourself so just ask

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Astrology / New Age, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Motor Racing, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Suspenders A Single Rose A Single Rose A Single Rose Silk Underwear Autumn Bouquet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 816

secure discrete friendly