020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,364,266 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

peterwman

63, Bedfordshire

Profile image of peterwman

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 99

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Having tipped over into my 6th decade I have decided that I need something more in my life.

I am now retired after hiding down some senior positions in finance in London. I have many interests, some are:

• walking football (after playing "normal football" for over 30 years!)
• I'm a qualified diver and have dived in many exotic and less exotic locations
• I've travelled extensively for business and pleasure and intend to continue to so so
• I go to the cinema and theatre as often as I can
• I enjoy good food, wine and the occasional beer
• I like to read, take care of my garden and even wield the occasional paintbrush
• I'm a huge football fan and will watch any sport apart from synchronised swimming!
• I love my music, my first love was Motown, followed by Northern Soul, my tastes have evolved and I'll give anything a whirl

I'm just an inch over 6 feet tall and weigh 14 1/2 st. I could probably do with losing a little weight but I guarantee no moobs or double chins. I still have my own teeth and most of my own hair! Clean shaven and no tattoos although I'm tempted to get one!

I have now added some photos, if you ask me for the password I'll be happy to provide it

Ideal Partner:

Hello and thanks in advance for looking at my profile.

As you will have seen I am married and have been for 35+ years. I guess I don't need to explain why I am on this site as the reasons will be entirely familiar to those of you who are also in long-term relationships.

I am looking for one special lady to be a friend, my best friend and my lover. I am not looking for a whole string of casual encounters, although I may have to cast my net fairly wide to find the right person.

I have no desire to break up any relationships. However, it would be great if we could meet every few weeks with the occasional overnight together.

I have no specific type in mind age, ethnicity, body type and so on are not within my criteria, I will know pretty quickly when I may have found the right person. Having said that there has to be mutual attraction pretty soon after meeting otherwise it will just not work for either of us.

Location is key to a relationship, ideally you will live in Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Hertfordshire or Northamptonshire.

For the right lady, I will be totally committed, caring, passionate and reliable. Above all discreet and definitely not needy.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Literature / History, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Athletics, Computers / Internet, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Diamond Cufflinks Platinum Bracelet Bottle of Champagne Silver Cufflinks Picnic Hamper A Beach Ball

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 52

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly