020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,113 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Mark0271

47, lewes

Profile image of Mark0271

Married, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Art/Design Related
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 55

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Thanks for stopping by to read my profile. Like most of us I hate writing these sort of things but looking at the generated one it’s probably best I write my own! So here goes… I’m a relax, easy going, down to earth kind of guy, positive and like to live life to the full. I’d say I’m kind, thoughtful and understanding with a good sense of humour. Bit of an old fashion gentleman, romantic with a mischievous side! Open-minded and passionate, looking to ignite that spark with someone in the same sort of situation as me.

Appearance wise I'm average height, slim to athletic build, brown eyes and brown hair. I keep fit running and cycling but I'm not a massive fan of the gym! I like to take care of my appearance and am presentable. Oh and I don’t have a hairy back… apparently that important to some!

Like being outdoors either cycling, exploring or walking my crazy dog! I like good food and like to cook when I have the time, enjoy a glass of red wine and a good film or book.... have a thing for dark chocolate and marzipan too… bit of a random fact but there you go!

Not looking to change my situation or anyone else’s – I’m respectful and discreet and would expect the same in return.

Ideal Partner:

I'm open minded on what and I guess who I'm looking for at the moment, I think it's one of those things that you know when you click. Someone open and honest though - not looking to play games or take any risks! Want to have some fun and enjoy time away from all the day to day with someone.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Motor Racing, Computers / Internet, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Beach Ball Silk Boxer Shorts A Whip Posing Pouch A Beach Ball Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 579

secure discrete friendly