020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,281,770 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

SofiaByzantium

59, Gainsborough

Profile image of SofiaByzantium

Separated, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 55 and 70

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

I love to learn foreign languages and am the kind of person who takes time to find out about the culture of any place I visit. I'm highly intelligent and have two different degrees in unrelated fields. I now work just part time am will probably do some voluntary work which I have done before - I believe in putting back into society. I'd say I'm mentally well sorted, not needy or demanding (understanding we all have these other lives) and generally a happy type of person. I've been told I'm a bit of a raconteur and often make people laugh (in a good way!!). I love decent food both to go eating out and what I cook at home. I exercise regularly and despite being older I think it's important to keep learning new stuff - in all subject areas. I'm repeatedly told I dont look my age so I'll let you judge! I'll add more to this.

Ideal Partner:

Please do not contact me if you smoke - non smokers only please. I want someone who would treat me with respect and understand that I am an equal. Someone who does not talk over me. Someone who listens to me. Someone who doesn't go into some meltdown if he thinks I've had a past - after all I'm in my late fifties - of course I've been round the block but in a dignified and responsible way. Someone who, if they have had issues in the past has got them sorted. Someone who is self honest and has realistic expectations understanding I am not a nubile 21 year old - neither am I as rough as a bear's derriere. Gentlemen - please be realistic - if you live miles away the logistics of travel are going to be difficult. Also if you're under 50 please don't contact me. We will have little in common and I will not reply. A sense of humour is massively important to me.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Literature / History, Shopping, Martial Arts, Singing / Playing Instrument, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

The Kama Sutra Black Babydoll Peacock Pendant A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 69

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly