020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,568,810 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


49, Manchester

Profile image of Sally2802

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 49

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

Im looking for extra marital attention with someone who will stimulate my mind as well as my body. Preferably somebody who has freedom around the same times.

I'm free some days during the week and with careful planning some over night stays.

I have my own successful business so time is limited but I’ll definitely find time for the right person. Discretion is a must. I value your privacy as well as my own. I'm not bothered if you are already married or in a relationship, I'm definitely not wanting to change your homelife.

I keep myself fit by swimming, walking and cycling when I can and I love the outdoors.

What I love:
Lots of sexual banter, intelligent conversation, home cooked food, outdoors, fresh coffee, red wine and just putting the world to rights. The rest will come naturally as we get to know each other.

I’m hoping you are good looking, have some intellect. Hopefully you have nice legs & bum and a good physique and keep yourself fit, healthy & in shape and care about your appearance. I’d preferred you to have good personal hygiene. I’d rather you not take life too seriously and know how to enjoy yourself.

Not interested in:
Cock pic profiles, crude illiterate men and someone who lives miles away from me. Ideally looking for somebody younger or same age as me but would consider somebody older but young minded who keeps themselves in shape.

Ideally looking for a long term thing, an affair, not looking for one off meets and obviously I would like to chat off here and get to know one another before we meet.

Hope to hear from you.


Ideal Partner:

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Country, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Cycling, Mountaineering, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Beaujolais Nouveau A Feather Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie A Bottle of Wine Concert Tickets Red Bikini

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 691

secure discrete friendly