020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,351,166 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Aeronaughty

59, Hamilton

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 70

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

I'm Ross and for too long have put work before fun. Married but living separate lives and looking for lady in a similar position. Miss having that closeness of minds where you just talk for ages about anything and leave with that little flutter thing.
I work away quite a lot so regular meets are not a problem. Am very discreet and undertsanding because you wouldn't be on here if you were happy in your current relationship would you? It's that thing of do you continue in a relationship rut or go out and do something about it, even talking to a stranger can be thrilling. I've taken the plunge so can you.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Country, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Singing / Playing Instrument, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

A Beach Ball Bottle of Cologne Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 969

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly