020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,565 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Jools1972

52, Bedfordshire

Profile image of Jools1972

Married, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 55

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I’m quite tall, feminine, blonde hair, a curvy size 16.

I have been married for over 25 years and intend to stay that way so discretion and trust is very important to me as I’m sure it is to everyone on here!

I love kisses, soft kisses, passionate kisses, those amazing kisses where your lips barely touch :)

I am quite fussy but I don’t think that’s a bad thing. There would need to be an attraction both mentally and physically.

I am self employed so can pretty much arrange my own diary. Evenings, weekends and sometimes daytimes are all possible. If you can only ever meet in the daytime though I probably won’t be interested.

I think it’s important to share pics early on whether it be on here or elsewhere. Let’s be honest, it’s a waste of everyone’s time to have long conversations then realise someone isn’t for you.

Anything else you want to know please ask.

Ideal Partner:

I’m looking for someone in the same situation as me where discretion and trust is paramount. I want someone to rock my world, not my boat.

Would need to be quite tall (at least 6ft as I’m tall and I like my heels :-) ) Not a lover of beards or very slim men - sorry.

I’m not looking for one offs or multiple partners, nor am I looking for a “proper” relationship. I want something in between with one person, a “friend with benefits” is the best way to describe what I’m looking for. I need the mental as well as the physical attraction and I would like to get to know that person and develop a friendship and trust also.

Someone who is also looking for the butterflies, flirting and exciting anticipation of when we will next meet and the cheeky text messages in between. Ultimately doesn’t everyone want that “I want you as much as you want me” feeling again?!

No point messaging me unless Beds/Herts/Cambs area. Any further just wouldn’t be feasible.

J x

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Music - Country, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Dancing, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather A Feather A Pair of Stilettos A Cupcake Red Lingerie A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 475

secure discrete friendly