020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,298,415 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Magri.Sills

44, Guildford

Profile image of Magri.Sills

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 55

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

Hello thanks for dropping in for a look! I have never been good at talking about myself, but I guess as this is an audition I should give it my best shot!

Life is very good for me, I run my own business which is now at the point that it runs itself which affords me time to do whatever I please to do. I have no plans to change my home life and I would not expect you to either.

I am looking for a woman to share new experiences with, nights or weekends away in different places, restaurants, shows, movies , cities as well as each other.

I am based in Surrey but I have business interests in Nottingham and Glasgow so I travel all over the UK. So a companion to keep me company, who likes to be spoilt would be fantastic.

Ideal Partner:

I am very open minded to what kind of woman I am looking for, as I always see the good in people.... well initially! I enjoy the company of a woman with a smart mind , a sassy attitude and a understated sexiness. I want the woman that Everyman desires.

Other Interests:

Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Literature / History, Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Posing Pouch Fireworks Posing Pouch Parasol Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 679

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly