020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,493,194 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


51, Esher

Profile image of secretliaisons90

Married, Slim body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 44

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

OK, I'm going into this with my eyes open!
I work in management, mainly in London (though I travel overseas sometime), and would like to find one special woman that I can share a few weekday evenings with each month.
I enjoy really great meals and a few drinks, but hey - who doesn't right? Oh, it doesn't mean I enjoy it too much - I'm slim and fit, thanks mainly to a fair amount of cycling.
Most importantly I enjoy great company - someone with shared values (OK if you're reading this then like me you can be good AND have flexible morals!), who is attractive in both body and mind, and who has a shared sense of anticipation, excitement and desire.
Not too much to ask is it?? I'm 6ft tall, with short brown hair, green/hazel eyes, and straight white teeth. I'm slim, and stay fairly fit by running and cycling. Physical stuff aside, I'm great company for my conversation, smile, massage technique (I have been trained!), and sense of fun.

Ideal Partner:

Let me be specific - not to be arrogant, but to prevent us both from wasting each others time.
What I'm looking for is:
- a woman (not a man, and not multiple women!)
- who wants more out of life (than her current marriage/partnership can offer)
- and is discreet (because we want this to be fun, not messy!)
- who lives or works in London or Surrey (because we should spend time together, not stuck on a train or in a car!)
- is about my age or a bit younger (I have no desire to be a sugar daddy, or - whats the opposite - sugar baby?)
- who is smart and attractive (because if I'm going to risk things, it should definitely be worth it!)

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Cycling, Cricket, Golf, Athletics, Mountaineering, Sailing / Boating, Ice / Snow Sports, Tennis / Racket Sports, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Cologne Wrist Watch Wrist Watch Concert Tickets The Kama Sutra Box of Belgian Chocolates

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 73

secure discrete friendly