020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,652,281 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


51, Dublin

Profile image of James009009

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 49

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Okay – I’m new to this, so I’ll try and articulate why I’ve ended up here. The million dollar question (estimated jackpot). How many words have I got – does this have wordcount – shit I’m wasting words – here goes:

I’m 45 and I feel as if I’m drifting in my marriage – we get on but it has become a friendship – we talk about the kids, the jobs that need to get done and looking forward to Friday ‘cos it’s bin day and the black one’s full. I meet with male friends and we cover sports and, well the usual. I’m not looking to sit and debate the poems of Roger McGough (if you know who that is – what are you waiting for and if you don’t look him up you’ll enjoy it) – but, I guess, conversation that’s fun, flirtatious, relaxed and doesn’t involve me starting the washing machine at the end of it.

At 45 I feel I’m in pretty good shape – I’ve enjoyed some sort of sport all my life, from cycling at a reasonably high level to football, rugby, martial arts and squash to golf snooker, walking and I still hit the gym a few times a week. Educated to a high level and love literature, cooking, wine, music, movie nights, good friends and a good conversation.

I’m fairly easy going with a good sense of humour, confident and comfortable with who I am. Ambitious – set my goals and work hard to achieve them. I’m genuine, caring, honest, optimistic, affectionate and sensual.
Looks wise – average height, athletic body type, keep my hair shaved as it’s balding on top (I’ve come to terms with that), dress well in casual or sports.

I have an eclectic taste in music and can be found listening to anything from Kasabian, Foo Fighters to Lack of Afro and Galiano, with a touch of classical, jazz or Flamenco thrown in.

So if you fancy a glass of wine and helping me solve life’s fundamental question of whether liking the Stones and the Beatles makes you a bad person then give me a VK or message.

Ideal Partner:

I’m not looking for a series of casual flings or to hop into bed with someone for the sake of it – just some fun chat over a glass of wine and to see where it goes. Clichéd I guess, but to feel I have more to offer than homework duty and household chores. Looking to escape from the norm perhaps and feel that exciting tingle of a new connection emotionally and physically.

Not looking to change my home life in anyway or yours for that matter and not looking to make demands on your time. If we enjoy a drink and wish to see each other again that’s cool – if not that’s cool too – no complications. Discretion is very important.

No type per se – but somebody reasonably sporty, looks after themselves and enjoys looking good on a night out.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 603

secure discrete friendly