020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,423,831 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

glasgowgirl70

50, GLASGOW

No profile picture

Separated, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Male between the ages of 47 and 55

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

A few things about me: I feel it's fair to describe me as hard working, caring and considerate.

I'm average height, brown hair, hazel eyes and .

A quick bit about my background, I'm college educated, I work in an executive position and I would describe my relationship status as separated and looking for something a bit long term.

I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of The Shawshank Redemption and Schindler's List than I am of Ghostbusters, and I've got a keen interest in Adele and Frank Sinatra so you're probably not likely to find me enjoying Metal.

Ideal Partner:

Tall, professional, kind, caring and able to handle me. I want someone HOH but not arrogant

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Country, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Shopping, Sailing / Boating, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 640

secure discrete friendly