020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,465,869 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


68, Birmingham

Profile image of ARAGON67

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 20 and 99

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Ask him for his best chat-up line

About Me:


Thanks for taking a look at my profile, please read it CAREFULLY TO THE END I AM NOT INTERESTED IN ANYONE FROM LONDON . Here's what you need to know: My background? well if you're interested I'm university educated, I work in financial Services and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for something casual to stimulate both mind and body.Not here to wreck or change anyone's already stable relationship or one where they are satisfied with their situation

I like to think of myself as intelligent, sensual, tactile and spontaneous a good listener and with a good sense of humour if somewhat dry at times. Well travelled, I enjoy good conversation as well as an active & pleasurable physical relationship with someone like minded.
I'm more into The Wolf of Wall Street and Pirates of the Caribbean than Coronation Street or soaps As for reality TV shows, mm well are they really? I have pretty simple tastes, and I enjoy a relaxing evening over a good meal as well as time exploring places (both inside and outside the bedroom) and always open minded to try most things. My music tastes are varied often depending on both mood and situation so whether its slow sensual music or more upbeat I am equally at home with the exception of heavy head banging rock! ( mainly because I can never understand what they are singing) maybe I try too hard? but artists like Coldplay, Gary Moore, ELO, 80's and Smooth Jazz & some blues are fine but my tastes are broad in most things if you know what I mean :)

If we were to meet you would see that I am kinda average size, grey (does white sound better?) hair, hazel eyes and average height. Just to be clear the profile pic is me so what you see is what you get so please understand if l do not fit your criteria there is no point in contacting me ( i.e. l am 5' 7" and have a little beard as photos show so if you are looking for someone 5' 10" or hate "facial hair" no point in contacting me l Don‘t walk on stilts & l trim my little beard!). I dress both casually, jeans, shirt , jacket but I am equally at home in a smart suit ( Having worn them for years in my profession) but I can feel at home in joggers & rugby shirts ( yes I do like rugby to) I do like to dress smart when out and I do like to smell good, (hence the collection of colognes!) My humour is spontaneous I am not a joke teller I tend to find humour in many things so be warned! I like spontaneity it heightens the fun and enjoyment of a situation and can make for interesting outcomes

Ideal Partner:

SOMEONE WHO SHARES SOME OF THE SAME INTERESTS AS ME BUT ALSO SOMEONE WHO CAN OPEN MY MIND TO NEW POSSIBILITIES AND IDEAS AS I WOULD LIKE TO DO THEIRS. I AM NO PRUDE. Looking for just one person to share laughs, fun, good conversation, time ,secrets and more intimate pleasures if the chemistry is there. For taller females I am happy to try stilts or raised platform shoes!!!! ;)

Now for the "IFS & BUTS"

1) If you are someone looking for a FATHER FIGURE or SUGAR DADDY please move on I am only interested in those who want some sense of a meaningful relationship
2) For this to work if you are more than 60 miles away from me then the chances are slim we can't spend a day trying to find each other This would exclude the capital LONDON so within 60 miles of the midlands works. Our time together needs to be quality time not spent travelling to meet for a couple of hours in a day.
3) As a non smoker all my life if you are a smoker then I am sorry you are not for me
4) I have granted the courtesy of showing my photo. If you are interested in contacting me please allow me the same courtesy to see yours. One other thing only genuine photos please no uplifts from the net or elsewhere you always get found out!

My profile has been made quite long simply to convey things as they are and to prevent any misunderstanding or time wasting and out of respect for those genuinely interested. PLEASE READ AGAIN IF YOU MISSED IT NOT LONDON AND NO ESCORT COMPANY LADIES PLEASE
I wish you all well in your endeavours

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - World, Motor Racing, Tennis / Racket Sports, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

The Kama Sutra Platinum Bracelet A Feather Silk Boxer Shorts Concert Tickets Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 657

secure discrete friendly