020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,662,698 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

De8raT

62, Ockendon

Profile image of De8raT

Separated, Curvaceous body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 55 and 64

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

I’m only looking for someone either separated or divorced that is looking for someone to spend some time and have fun with Rather than looking for their next spouse!.. I'm not looking for one night stands or anyone married or in a relationship already, but looking for some fun in and out of the bedroom with a like minded man. I am a girlie girl, love wearing heels and stockings, dresses and skirts and going to places where I can wear them. On first meeting I can appear to be quite conservative but I can assure you that there is just the outer veneer.....I'm a confident woman, that's comfortable with who I am and what I want. I'm happy with my life, but find it difficult to commit to a conventional relationship, but enjoy male company. I’m looking for a man who is separated or divorced, with time and wants female company, but not looking for a conventional/serious relationship.......is that you?

Ideal Partner:

First off, I live and work in Essex so daytime meetings are too difficult, so if you can only meet in the daytime, it’s not going to work!!
I’m also looking for someone who is is in the Essex/Kent area or spends a lot of time in London......long distance for this type of relationship does not work for me!
A tall passionate, tactile man with a high sex drive and has an interest in being a bit adventurous..... so a well groomed, smart man who has an air of confidence rather than arrogance would be perfect. Discretion and honesty are a must!

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Literature / History, Motor Racing, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Mojito Red Lingerie The Kama Sutra A Pair of Stilettos Strawberry Daiquiri A Pair of Stilettos

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 986

secure discrete friendly