020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,846 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


60, Knock

Profile image of jeannie1090

Divorced, Cuddly body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Homemaker
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 70

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

generally quiet, not necessarily shy.

I'm a good friend and listener, affectionate and caring, loving and warm. I do not judge and will not be judged by you. I intend to respect you and demand that you respect me.Kind and caring, loving and giving and very tactile, I love affection and touching.

I think I would suit being the princess but not the queen in your relationship. And, should you really understand what I require, then we could be a great match

I am free for day time liasons...a nice lunchtime encounter maybe? or occasional 'relaxed' evenings with drinks and hotels maybe involved?. I want a man who can be free for times out and possibly in as well and requires the same of me. You will need to have a clear plan in your mind for meeting as I do not invite men to my home and I am nobody s fool so please don t imagine I want simply to have sex with you.

I am happy for you to be married or single...only when people meet and talk do things happen.status, i dont feel, will have any impact for me though married , generous lovers are very welcome and my preference

I'm 5' 5" average build, size 16 with curvy bits in the right places i think and something to hold tight to!.

Short hair, modern style, dark brown.

prefer casual dress to dress up, but can do either. Jeans look great on me but what ever you prefer is fine by me in the privacy that might become ours.!

Told that my lips are yummy and that I have a great smile, I kiss well and am open minded as to what might happen between us.

Note well: It has taken time for me to realise that i am nice and to appreciate and like the way i look. I love me now and don't intend to change anything! I m a simple woman next door type and act that way...but treat me well and I shall be something special to you.

Ideal Partner:

need someone happy, slightly dominant, patient and talkative to bring out the best in my personality. I want to spend time with you on lots of levels.

Must be interested in me and what I say and think, lavish heaps of attention on me and treat me well.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Daffodils A Single Rose Bottle of Champagne A Single Rose A Bottle of Wine Diamond Pendant

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 809

secure discrete friendly