020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,094 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Eddy127

65, Coventry

Profile image of Eddy127

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 64

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I would describe myself as:

Sane , solvent,Fit and strong.That is no excess fat! Clean shaven! No tattoos.

I’m just 5’6” 10st 7

I tend to be a risk taker, but with no risk there’s no gain

ambitious, affectionate, considerate, dependable, financially secure, friendly, generous, laid-back, open-minded, warm, imaginative, kind, adventurous, and importantly discrete.Ok hope that’s a good start.

I run my own business so can be very flexible , but not weekends. Like all us blokes that’s reserved for down time I.E. decorating the bedroom , fixing the dishwasher ! etc etc,
I’m handy as well. You never know you may get that shelf put up as a bonus !

Hobbies,
Writing
Snowboarding
Walking the dogs
Playing guitar ,
NOT into Football, Rugby or Cricket ! Now there’s a change!

Music. All tastes from prog rock, folk to blues, Jazz and anything new that takes my fancy ,. Anything that’s musically good, I’m not a music or art snob.
Also write poetry, so inspire me

Ideal Partner:

Someone I can relax with
Day time meets preferably
Some one I can engage with
Long term relationship if it all goes well, but otherwise see how it goes
Rewarding on both sides
Looking for someone that I can spoil, romance and treat like that special person with all that goes with that.

Note .I'm not looking for a one night stand !

I run my own business and work long hours, which is why I'm probably in this situation.
Lets give it try !! PS Love dogs .
I'm not into endless chat but a meet for a coffee or a drink will determine whether we click or not, and no harm done. Just need to re inginite feelings that stop the heart ( not literally of course as that would be fatal )

Importantly some one who is fairly close ie Midlands , not much point if you’re too far away.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Politics, Literature / History, Religion, Singing / Playing Instrument, Motor Racing, Ice / Snow Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Cologne Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Platinum Bracelet Bottle of Champagne A Beach Ball A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,047

secure discrete friendly