020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,652,120 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

MollyLl

53, Cork

Profile image of MollyLl

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Auburn
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

I'd love to tell you more about myself: Things that people love about me, are I am positive, spontaneous and compassionate.

A quick bit about my background, I'm university educated, as for my day job: healthcare and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for something casual.

I think it's fair to describe me as green eyes, kinda average size, a little below average height and auburn hair.

My tastes are eclectic for example Holby City and Schnidler's List as opposed to Sci-Fi shows. You would more likely catch me with Lady Gaga and Bruce Springstein than with Country.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Shopping, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Paddling Pool Strawberry Daiquiri Margarita Diamond Ring A Single Rose Mojito

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 771

secure discrete friendly