020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,203 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Robert7890

53, Inverness

No profile picture

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Construction
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 54

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

Let me give you a few basics to get us started:

What do you write here, without sounding corny

I consider myself to be friendly, generous and open-minded.
Not the funniest in the room, but have an excellent sense of humour, nearly everything is funny.

I do a lot of walking and like to cook, what's your favourite food.

average size, black hair, tall and blue eyes.

My relationship status is married and not looking to change that, but miss the fun intimacy and sex, which hasn't been there for years, looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - World, Motor Racing, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Cologne A Feather Pint of Lager Wrist Watch A Whip Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 805

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly