020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,830 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

emily85

34, Manchester

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Admin/Cust. Service
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Anglican

Looking for Male between the ages of 28 and 65

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Within 5 Days

About Me:

Where do I start ? I’m a young receptionist from Manchester. I’m born and raised in Montreal but moved to Swinton two years ago with my partner.

I’m a vivacious, brown haired, petite girl with a cute smile.

I’m laid back, independent and don’t take life too seriously. I love the countryside and crave the outdoors. I’m pretty active person and enjoy running and riding as well as watching sports.

Ideal Partner:

My Partner is recovering from a surgery, new circumstances have affected our home life. I’m looking for a good friend who is fun to be with , well educated and someone who is very patient & polite. I don’t have a particular preferred age bracket, I’m more keen on personality and chemistry.

I work on a roster basis. This gives me flexibility during week days & weekends. I’m keen on meeting someone nearby, unless you can do all the traveling, ideally three/four times a month.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Cycling, Golf, Shopping, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Ice / Snow Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne A Single Rose Bouquet of Flowers Handcuffs Box of Belgian Chocolates A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 80

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly