020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,557 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


62, Southsea

Profile image of Bereweeke

Separated, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Regular Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Admin/Cust. Service
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 57 and 67

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Within 2 Hours

About Me:

I am "happily" not married. Having spent some years caring (which was an honour and a privilege) for my mother it is now time to get my own life back on track.

I am 5' 6" tall. Size 14 .After years of working for a corporation, I have ditched the business suits - oh the joy when "dress down Friday" was introduced! Had below shoulder length hair (mouse brown with some blonde highlights ) until I hacked it off with kitchen scissors in September 2018 - my hairdresser was mortified! I have a nice leather jacket, sunglasses and watch - "so I'm told"

I enjoy cooking (not about to apply to Masterchef but I will happily try new recipes), gardening (good therapy), travel (prefer quiet locations and small hotels), reading (classics to trash!), eating and drinking out and about (cheese and dry white wine are my downfall). Currently working on a home renovation project - the "little woman" attitude from building professionals is hard going!

A rather mundane existence but, having lived and worked abroad in the past, I have been lucky enough to enjoy many adventures so life has been good. At a certain age people come with baggage and I think it is important to understand this. I am honest, independent and trusting - probably much too much for my own good. Hey - we can't change our personalities. "Working in a Goldmine" by Aztec Camera sums up what I like to believe.

Ideal Partner:

A gentleman who is interested in me as a person rather than one who just wants sex. Anyone can pay for that! Ideally, a man who actually reads my profile!! If you do choose to contact me it would be great if you can string a few sentences together.

At least 5' 10'' in height. Clean shaven. Average body. A man who does not blame everyone else in his life for errors he has made. We all make mistakes - I certainly do! Importantly, a man who lives within one hour's easy drive (I do not mean in the early hours of a Sunday morning!) of me and is able to meet at least two or three times a month if we hit it off. Manners and courtesy are a must. Not looking for a father figure or a toy boy (yes, age is "just a number" but so is my bank balance!). Must be able to use a phone to talk directly. Always read the small print!

At the age of 62 I am not hoping for a fairy tale romance or 24/7 communication but mutual honesty, respect and trust would be good start. Not interested in men who are paranoid and treat a date like a Homeland episode . Not in the business of jeopardising a relationship. A platonic male friend read my profile and said "it's a bit harsh" - so be it. I think that everyone, sometimes, has to take a couple of steps back and put themselves in other people's shoes. I am coming across as a bit saintly - believe me, I am not - there is a difference between being good and being kind. I am the latter. Well, I like to think so!

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Literature / History, Sailing / Boating, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Mojito Strawberry Daiquiri Bottle of Champagne A Single Rose Suspenders Bouquet of Flowers

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 386

secure discrete friendly