020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,450 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

MissConstrue

54, Shropshire

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 63

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

Mid fifties, maybe a little old to be here these days, but all the same.... Fifty is the new forty is it not?

Well educated, articulate, good sense of humour, country girl, dresses well, scrubs up fine and can hold a conversation.

Ideal Partner:

An adult human male is a good start. Preferably someone articulate, smartly dressed and who has hidden depths. Someone settled and happy in the day job, who wants more than just a leg over. Sense of humour and ability to debate current affairs would be preferable! Someone with manners, a gentleman, I'm old fashioned that way.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Politics, Literature / History, Gym / Aerobics, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Pair of Stilettos Red Lingerie Tulips Strawberries and Cream A Feather A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 734

secure discrete friendly