020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,365,550 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Meet4Fun12

51, wiltshire

No profile picture

Living Together, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Buddhist

Looking for Male between the ages of 55 and 65

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

Here are the facts: I love Broadchurch and The Godfather but Forrest Gump not so much. If I had to choose, I'd say I like The Rolling Stones and Queen and I don't like Daft Punk.

I should tell you, I'm compassionate, considerate, broadminded. I would best describe myself as emotionally intelligent, with a good insight into how people best function. I have the ability to see beyond what others often miss. I have a passion for wildlife conservation and love of animals.

Would I say that I'm intelligent? Well, I am college educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in healthcare. I'm recently in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I would describe myself as a little below average height, blonde hair, slim and blue eyes.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Classical / Opera

Gifts Received Recently :

Margarita A Single Rose A Bottle of Wine Luxury Underwear Set

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 707

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly