020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,306,429 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Timeowt

49, Cambs

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Sales & Marketing
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 20 and 99

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Simply seeking escape, fun, excitement and passion......and hopefully a good friend.

I travel for work so can likely meet up even if you don't live that close, though obviously closer means more opportunity to meet! So depends if you're in the absence makes the heart grow fonder club or just the bloody frustrated one!!

Attached but the spark has faded like many and more like companions. So looking to re-ignite something with someone new, if I'm lucky enough to find her......no expectations but I'm hoping that's not it already, I definitely don't feel like investing in the pipe and slippers quite yet!

I'm a tactile person, more sensual, love the warmth of being close to someone and that doesn't come overnight, so I'm looking for one special person, get to know one another over time and have something warm, sensual and passionate...

Slim to average build professional guy with grey hair.....at least I've still got it, right?! Maybe it's time I stopped dying it, I'm probably old enough now that I automatically qualify for the distinguished look!. ;)

Ideal Partner:

Somebody seeking a friend like I am, who wants to get to know me, then after time have some fun together. Dinner, drinks, walks....then maybe escape for an evening or night away together in a lovely country hotel. Bubbly baths, warm massage oil, soft pillows.....well we can all dream!

Be great if you say hi !!

If we get as far as to want to meet, then a walk along a windswept beach comes to mind, failing that a quiet country pub so that we can sit and talk and both discover if we want to do it again.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Sailing / Boating, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Picnic Hamper Tumbler of Whiskey Handcuffs Silver Cufflinks The Kama Sutra Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 264

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly