020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,594 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

rubyrose75

48, Edinburgh

No profile picture

Married, Cuddly body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 36 and 53

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Message her before she's gone!

About Me:

I'm naturally curvy, a little below average height, browny blonde shoulder length hair with blue eyes.

I'm university educated, but you'd normally find me at work supporting students who go to Uni. I’m also self employed and studying too….

In the nice weather, I love being outside, love the beach; messing about in kayaks and paddle boards, I’ve got a mission to bag a few Munro’s. I like camping and hiking. I go to the gym regularly, and enjoy fitness pilates, spinning and even a bit of weight lifting.

I'm a bit of an open book: cheerful, caring and positive. I just want to have a bit of fun, adventure, lots of laughter and hopefully enjoy some excitement together.

I am Married, but it’s completely dead in the bedroom and in most of the relationship. But for various reasons I am not looking to change anything, but am looking for something with someone where we can enjoy one another, have some fun experiences and would even like someone to bring out my naughty side, which had been hidden away for some time…..

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Hiking / Camping, Gym / Aerobics, Water Sports, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Strawberry Daiquiri Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie 4x4 Jeep A Feather Mojito

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 636

secure discrete friendly