020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,364,266 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

chris19389

51, Bristol

Profile image of chris19389

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 54

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Message him before he's gone!

About Me:

I'm here because our bed is so quiet the cat jumps on it and falls asleep on us. I daren't move or he'll pounce on something under the duvet. (yikes)

Apologies for anyone upset by the cock photo. I thought it was de rigeur but I might have missed a memo.

I'd love to spend some time with someone flirty and fun, and who enjoys being cheeky and romantic. I've got a nice sense of humour, can flirt and be cheeky for England, and am on the slim side through yoga, pilates, and running. I'm not a muscle bound moron (ha ha) and I don't want us to jump into bed straight away, and I don't want you to be just a notch on my (quite un-notched) bedpost.

My temples and my close cut beard are greying which I hate but it perhaps means I'm becoming a "silver fox" Mroww ;-) (there’s the cat again)

I dress casually - black jeans, shorts if the weather's hot and if the natives won’t get frightened. I'm not a MAMIL.

I have two superpowers. The first is to detect cameras, and to look like a total wazzock when photos are being taken. Yeah it’s unhelpful at best. The second is to nod off watching a movie, wake up during the next one and then mentally figure out a plot getting from movie A to movie B.

So your mission is to somehow keep me awake...

Ideal Partner:

You should be an intelligent women who enjoys being feminine, healthy, flirting, and having fun. You probably need to be a Remainer like me, or we'll spend all night arguing instead of doing something far more interesting! I'm not massively worried about looks or wobbly bits.

I live in London and regularly work in Bristol, so you would really need to be OK with seeing me every month in Bristol.

Other Interests:

Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - New Age, Music - Rock, Gym / Aerobics, Motor Racing, Ice / Snow Sports, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Platinum Bracelet Silk Tie Posing Pouch The Kama Sutra Silk Tie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 74

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly