020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,423,651 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

mariainwales

31, Cwmbran

Profile image of mariainwales

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 20 and 57

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Message her before she's gone!

About Me:

I enjoy playing sports such as Badminton, and riding my bike around the canals and cycle paths in the area.
I enjoy going to the Theatre and cinema, and of course, I enjoy shopping (I adore sexy lingerie...)
I am luck to travel abroad a lot too, so have been to many exciting places. Have been very lucky in that I am quite good-looking and have a nice body (though don't like talking about myself).
Unfortunately, it means I gain a lot of attention wherever I go - often by good-looking blokes, but I typically find them to be pretty vacant and self-obsessed.
I just want to enjoy being with someone that I can find a connection with.
I'll get some pictures up soon.

Ideal Partner:

OK, my husband works about 6-8 months away in Dubai, so I get very lonely for long periods of the year.
Am lucky that I don;t have to work, so I have a LOT of spare time.
So am looking for a partner (or partners) in crime, for some mutual fun and adventure.
Am not bothered about age or shape, so long as we get on and enjoy similar things.

However, it is CRITICAL that you LIVE nearby! Within a few miles. I won't reply if you live further away.

I know it doesn't really matter what I put here, because people will write to me wherever they live.
However, I am STRESSING, you must LIVE locally, not travel here, or visit, or whatever.
When I am feeling naughty, I want to be able to have company the next day, not arrange for a meet the next time you're in the area.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Nightclubs / Clubs, Politics, Literature / History, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Martial Arts, Singing / Playing Instrument, Motor Racing, Athletics, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Ice / Snow Sports, Tennis / Racket Sports, Computers / Internet, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Spring Chick A Bottle of Wine A Feather Black Lingerie Strawberry Daiquiri

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 941

secure discrete friendly