020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,504 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Belle06

54, Bristol

Profile image of Belle06

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Auburn
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 64

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

Bright sexy lady seeks well groomed professional man for adventure. I work in Bristol most weeks and stay over one or more nights a week.

I have realised that there must be more to life than being successful and working, so I am seeking a like-minded man to share weekday evenings with to rediscover how exciting life can be and to get back in touch with my inner devil.

I am petite and curvy , I'm only 5 ft 2 so am used to high heels, I have fair skin and freckles where the sun can see, the rest is lilly white. I like to dress in a classic and feminine way, I dress my age and in clothes that both fit and flatter me, I also like to smell divine, I enjoy the trappings of wealth, but can manage without it, as I tend to spend weekends in the country where there are no shops and lots of mud.

I am more "Flaming June" by Frederic Leighton than any TV "celebrity". No false nails, hair extensions or thick slap of make up for me.

Ideal Partner:

If you've not completed a profile and send a vk, sorry but I won't reply.

I seek a well turned out, slim-ish, fit-ish man, no older than 58. I am looking for one special person, who understands that playing the field is not respectful or frankly dignified at this age. I'd like a friend, someone to go out with, to send illicit texts to during the day, not just someone for intimacy but that could be nice.

Clearly I seek someone active and open minded, who is seeking an exciting and regular extra dimension to their life, and where we can explore and discover the limits of our mutual interests. I live in Devon but work in Bristol most weeks, returning home at weekends.

I am looking for someone who has the time, ability and inclination to create a parallel world with, someone who has the freedom to wake up with me, surprise me and indulge me. Ideally you will work and stay around Bristol during the week so we can both be flexible in our arrangements, maybe like me you live here during the week.

I have a responsible and busy job, so cannot do afternoon drive by visits, so evenings and maybe planned occasional weekends only.

You probably loved 80's bands but have also found new musical inspirations, you're someone who can perhaps cook, and who enjoys decent wine, or can spot a good restaurant before the crowds find it.

If we did meet up and eventually got beyond the fact finding and eyeing up stage, I’d like someone who knows what they’re doing but hasn’t been around the block too many times. Ideally above average size with flair and imagination, but along with Santa and unicorns I suspect my ideal may not exist. Do you? If you do please get in touch and let me know how what you seek will actually work. So many people love the idea of what this site offers but haven’t actually thought through the logistics.

Other Interests:

Cricket, Dancing, Tennis / Racket Sports, Water Sports, Cooking, Food and Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 54

secure discrete friendly