020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,327,299 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


50, London

Profile image of AngloBelge

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 55

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 1 Hour

About Me:

I'm a well-groomed middle-aged businessman who has his own business. Travel the world extensively through my work. Enjoy the finer things in life such as good companionship, fine wines, great food in a romantic setting. Slim average height. In pretty good shape as I exercise regularly. Short salt & pepper hair, tanned due to my Mediterranean ancestry, always well turned out either in an impeccable suit or casual if the occasion calls for it and NOT chinos and polo shirt.

Ideal Partner:

In a loveless childless marriage and miss that female contact with a soulmate where we can share our thoughts and desires together. Initially want to take it slowly, see how we get on and if we click take it the next step.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Politics, Literature / History, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Whip Handcuffs A Whip Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Concert Tickets Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 659

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly