020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,653,331 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

daring do

64, Bedfordshire/Milton Keynes

Profile image of daring do

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 99

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 4 Days

About Me:

Hello and thanks for looking at my profile.

Work is my own professional consultancy business, which I run from home near Milton Keynes, but I also spend time with clients in London and elsewhere, both in the UK and internationally. I'm semi-retired which means I have both the time (and the inclination) to meet a special friend on here!

I'm a 'what you see is what you get' sort of man - straightforward and without hidden hang ups or problems.

I have eclectic interests and love good conversation with interesting people. I'm equally at home in either in a country pub or city bar. The weird and the wonderful always attract me - it has to be said I love the unusual in life.

I have a fertile imagination, some might say furtive. My approach to life is that we are only here once, so let's make the most of it whilst we can. Love, fun, passion and excitement are but a click away.

People say I have 'interesting' looks: heaven knows what that means. I have very blue eyes, easily managed hair and big hands I try to keep physically and mentally fit through having an active life rather than using gyms: I cycle, ski and climb hills, but also love films, the theatre, old stuff, dancing and a wide range of music.

Ideal Partner:

We're all different and special in our own way - that's what makes meeting someone new so exciting.

For me though, it's who you are that matters most. I don't have 'a type' - it's the chemistry between us and the pheromones, that matter most.

Dressing up for a date is always lovely (I'm a man so I do love stockings and a dress as a surprise) but for country walks, or active outdoor activities though, we will both be in jeans, walking boots or trainers, and a top - that's just sensible and I have been known to be sensible occasionally, well maybe.

So, if you're looking for someone to be yourself with, to have fun and laugh with, to do all those things you'd wished you'd tried but haven't yet with, then do get in touch. We all only have one life, so let's make the most of it.

I am available more or less any time during the week, daytimes and evenings. That's the advantage of working for myself. I can also escape for weekends with some organising.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Country, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Cycling, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather Silk Boxer Shorts Bottle of Champagne Handcuffs Box of Belgian Chocolates Picnic Hamper

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 79

secure discrete friendly