020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,652,120 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Bluesauce

57, Wales

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 54

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 1 Week

About Me:

I’m an easy going, intelligent and fun (I hope!), married man.

I’m at ease with myself, am sociable and enjoy pubs, walking and live music. I like to think I’m a good conversationalist, and am seeking someone to share these things with, as they have disappeared from my marriage.

Honesty is important to me, as I’m pretty straight up, and am not interested in game playing or over complicating things. Life in general is complicated enough!

Ideal Partner:

I’m looking for a fun, easy going, sexy woman to rekindle a spark that has gone from my marriage.

I’m not hung up on looks, body type or stuff like that. Chemistry (whatever that is!) is the important thing for me.

I do want a sexual relationship as that is something that’s missing from my marriage, and it really bothers me. However, I’m not a caveman and am very happy to go at your pace.

Probably a married woman in a similar situation would be best?

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Music - Blues/Jazz, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Platinum Bracelet The Kama Sutra Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Picnic Hamper Silver Cufflinks Pint of Lager

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 773

secure discrete friendly