020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,662,698 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


37, Douglas

Profile image of chestnut871

Living Together, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 65

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

One day your life is going to flash before your eyes, make sure its worth watching!

Not looking to change my life or anyone else's - just looking for excitement and fun away from the day to day boring routine we all become accustomed to. Discretion is guaranteed.

Not looking for a string of men or one night stands. What I am looking for is that one person to share fun times with :)

I enjoy a good laugh and have great admiration for somebody who has a brilliant personality and sense of humour.

I am looking for a dominant older man. I don't have unlimited time to give, so meeting would be occasionally, as and when we are both available.

I love the outdoors and enjoy country walks, hikes, running & cycling. I also love cosy nights in and films; you name it and I will most likely enjoy it - or make an effort to anyway hehe.

For those who are interested (where size matters) I am a dress size 12.

I am very independent and like to do things for myself and I work hard to do that!

If you would like to know anything else about me, feel free to message and I will reply with an honest answer.

Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile :) please request password for my photos.

I would describe myself as:

ambitious, affectionate, sensitive, bubbly, caring, cheeky, cheerful, educated, friendly, fun-loving, funny, happy, honest, intelligent, kind, loving, feminine, open-minded, outgoing, passionate, submissive, witty. am 5ft9 with blonde hair and blue eyes. Dont be shy, ask for my password xx

Ideal Partner:

Somebody who is great fun and doesn't take life too seriously. He must be normal and a nice person! If I said looks don't bother me, I wouldn't be telling the truth as there has to be a mutual attraction however, I am not after a stud, just someone I am attracted to.

To be honest, what attracts me most to a man is a good personality and who can make me laugh (which isn't too difficult ;) )

I'm looking for someone who is:

affectionate, caring, cheeky, cheerful, dark-haired, dominant, friendly, fun-loving, funny, happy, honest, kind, no-strings attached

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Nightclubs / Clubs, Hiking / Camping, Shopping, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Black Lace Lingerie Tulips The Kama Sutra Strawberry Daiquiri Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,003

secure discrete friendly